You may cancel your ride at any time before the ride starts, however, in some cases, a Ride Cancellation Fee may be charged.


To cancel a ride, click the cancel link on the app and follow the steps.


Note: Once a trip has started, you can end it by notifying the driver that you'd like to be dropped off. The driver will end the trip for you.